Contact Us
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Follow us
 

Contact information

Headquarters, Finland

Profile Vehicles Oy​

Yrittäjäntie 1
74130 Iisalmi​
Finland​

+358 17 821 7411​

Sales

Jari Kanninen

Sales Manager
+358 44 721 7447​
jari.kanninen@profilevehicles.com​

Johanna Repo

Sales coordinator​
+358 44 721 7450
johanna.repo@profilevehicles.com

Sari Korpela​

Product manager
+358 40 351 4381​
sari.korpela@profilevehicles.com​

Ville Väyrynen

Product manager
+358 44 421 7431 ​
ville.vayrynen@profilevehicles.com

Eino Laukkanen​

Protection sales
+358 44 421 741​3
eino.laukkanen@profilevehicles.com​

Narinder Singh

Area Sales Manager, MENA
+358 44 721 7441
narinder.singh@profilevehicles.com

Service and technical support

Profile Vehicles Oy​

Yrittäjäntie 1
74130 Iisalmi​
Finland​

+358 17 821 7411​

Ordering spare parts via email to: partsorder.fi@profilevehicles.com

Miika Repo​

Service and technical support​
+358 44 721 7422​
miika.repo@profilevehicles.com​

Markku Danschu​

Spare Parts and warranty management​
+358 44 721 7445​
markku.danschu@profilevehicles.com​

Santtu Keto

Aftersales manager
+358 40 716 9525
santtu.keto@profilevehicles.com

Service partner​

Protec Automotive Oy

Sienitie 27
00760 Helsinki​
Finland

Janne Saaristo​

+358 40 500 9022​
janne.saaristo@protecautomotive.fi​

Subsidiary

Estonia

Profile Vehicles Baltic OÜ​

Tööstuse 12, Laabi küla
Harku vald​
76902 Harjumaa​
Estonia​

+372 603 1925​

Andres Talva​

Area Manager
+372 5623 8755​
+372 603 1925
andres.talva@profilevehicles.com​

Martin Puusepp​

Sales Manager
+372 5565 5454​
+372 603 1923
martin.puusepp@profilevehicles.com

Mairold Viirlaid​

Production Manager
Service and technical support
+372 5551 3382​
+372 603 1926
mairold.viirlaid@profilevehicles.com

Sweden

Profile Vehicles Sweden AB​

Installatörvägen 9​
461 37 Trollhättan​
Sweden​

+46 520 47 9900​

Juha Liimatainen​

Area Manager
+46 520 480 225​
juha.liimatainen@profilevehicles.se

Eino Laukkanen​

Protection sales
+358 44 421 741​3
eino.laukkanen@profilevehicles.com​

Jan Nielsen​

Ambulance technician
+46 725 892 900
jan.nielsen@profilevehicles.se​

Branch office

Hungary

Profile Vehicles Oy Hungarian Branch Office
Profile Vehicles Oy Magyarországi Fióktelep

Szabadság u. 56.
2143 Kistarcsa
Hungary

Márton László

Area Manager
+36 70 335 5555
laszlo@profilevehicles.com

Imre Gal

Production Manager
+36 70 942 7231
imre.gal@profilevehicles.com

László Szabó​

Project Manager
+36 70 365 5530
laszlo.szabo@profilevehicles.com

György Bartos​

Service Manager​
+36 70 433 5500​
bartos@profilevehicles.com

Nordic countries

Middle East

Asia