Contact Us
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Follow us
 

Contact information

Headquarters, Finland

Profile Vehicles Oy​

Yrittäjäntie 1
74130 Iisalmi​
Finland​

+358 17 821 7411​

Sales

Karolis Šimkus

Group Sales Director
+358 44 901 6448
karolis.simkus@profilevehicles.com

Ville Väyrynen

Sales Manager, Nordic
+358 44 421 7431 ​
ville.vayrynen@profilevehicles.com

Joonas Piippo

Sales Support Specialist
+358 44 493 2615
joonas.piippo@profilevehicles.com

Tommi Vartiainen

Sales Support Specialist
+358 44 574 0456
tommi.vartiainen@profilevehicles.com

Eino Laukkanen​

Protection sales
+358 50 918 1431
eino.laukkanen@profilevehicles.com​

Narinder Singh

Area Sales Manager, MENA
+358 44 721 7441
narinder.singh@profilevehicles.com

Johanna Repo

Sales coordinator​, Communications Manager
+358 44 553 5919
johanna.repo@profilevehicles.com

Service and technical support

Profile Vehicles Oy​

Yrittäjäntie 1
74130 Iisalmi​
Finland​

+358 17 821 7411​

For all enquiries regarding Service services, please contact: aftersales.fi@profilevehicles.com

Miika Repo​

Service and technical support​
+358 44 721 7422​
aftersales.fi@profilevehicles.com

Jesse Rintakuusi

Service and technical support​
+358 50 339 0377
aftersales.fi@profilevehicles.com

Markku Danschu​

Spare Parts and warranty management​
+358 44 721 7445​
aftersales.fi@profilevehicles.com

Antti Repo

Aftersales Manager
+358 44 721 7426
antti.repo@profilevehicles.com

Service partner​

Protec Automotive Oy

Sienitie 27
00760 Helsinki​
Finland

Janne Saaristo​

+358 40 500 9022​
janne.saaristo@protecautomotive.fi​

Subsidiary

Estonia

Profile Vehicles Baltic OÜ​

Tööstuse 12
Laabi küla
Harku vald
76922 Harjumaa
Estonia

+372 6031 920

Andres Talva​

Managing Director​
+372 5623 8755​
andres.talva@profilevehicles.com​

Martin Puusepp​

Project Manager
+372 5565 5454​
martin.puusepp@profilevehicles.com

Mairold Viirlaid​

Production Manager
(Service and technical support)
+372 5551 3382​
mairold.viirlaid@profilevehicles.com

Sweden

Profile Vehicles Sweden AB​

Installatörvägen 9​
461 37 Trollhättan​
Sweden​

+46 520 47 9900​

PER LINDBLOM​

Country Manager
+46 70 420 1313
per.lindblom@profilevehicles.se

MAGNUS RILEY

Ambulance technician
Tel. +46 520 -480310
magnus.riley@profilevehicles.se​

Branch office

Hungary

Profile Vehicles Oy Hungarian Branch Office
Profile Vehicles Oy Magyarországi Fióktelep

Szabadság u. 56.
2143 Kistarcsa
Hungary

Imre Gal

General Manager
+36 70 942 7231
imre.gal@profilevehicles.com

Márton László

Area Sales Manager
+36 70 335 5555
laszlo@profilevehicles.com

DÁNIEL MOLNÁR

Service Manager​
+36 70 360 8897
daniel.molnar@profilevehicles.com

Nordic countries

Middle East

Asia